Loading...
Reviews

TalentMed Reviews and Testimonials

It’s not just about finding the right course. It’s also about finding the right training provider. A provider that offers nationally recognised and industry-endorsed training designed to provide you with the skills you need to achieve your professional goals.  That’s why we’ve created a place where you can find publicly listed and trusted TalentMed reviews and testimonials for your consideration.

Here’s what some of our wonderful students and graduates have to say about TalentMed Reviews.

TalentMed Reviews on Facebook

Cassie Wiggett
Cassie Wiggett
2018-10-26T06:00:44+0000
I have just recently completed my Diploma in Healthcare Documentation. I got nothing but amazing support and knowledge from the staff and the resources that this company supplies. Within 1week of graduating the graduation support team had sent me details of a job opportunity, and along with this you receive access to information on how to apply for future jobs and other important topics relating to life after graduation. I can not thank the Talent Med team enough for all the support and confidence boosting I need throughout my course.read more
Emma Pontifex
Emma Pontifex
2018-07-18T07:06:45+0000
I am currently completing block 3. The trainers are amazingly supportive�
Jodie Williamson
Jodie Williamson
2018-04-06T03:48:30+0000
As a late starter to Jump into doing a course let alone a Diploma has been the most rewarding thing I have done.Thanks to Talentmed they had me hang in there through the tough times with a lot of tremendous support,Thanks Ann-Marie Sponge. I would recommend Talentmed to anyone wanting to further a career change into transcribing either to work independently or for a company.It certainly was not an easy course, but it was good to follow others through Facebook to know that you weren't the only one that had bumps along the way and that we could all support each other.Cheers to everyone.read more
Louie Sheedy
Louie Sheedy
2018-02-06T22:14:45+0000
Hi Finished this course just before Christmas. Due to health reasons, I needed to find another job, (previously I had my own cleaning business), and being able to have a job that I can work from home would be perfect. I have always had an interest in the medical field, and this would be perfect. I loved the course, I did find it quite challenging at times, sometimes I even thought of giving up, but I didn't and now here I am, a Qualified Medical Transcriptionist 🙂 The support from Talentmed was great! I am so glad I did this 🙂read more
Jenny Payne
Jenny Payne
2018-01-25T22:53:29+0000
I have always felt that I had the support. All of the trainers have a great knowledge of the work. Thank you
Maria Blundell
Maria Blundell
2018-01-11T07:22:44+0000
I have recently graduated and received my Diploma of Healthcare Documentation. I am very proud of myself for completing this challenging course. I look forward to starting work as a Medical Transcriptionist. The trainers were all wonderfully helpful.read more
Kathryn O'Brien
Kathryn O'Brien
2018-01-09T11:53:54+0000
I recently finished and passed the course and I highly recommend it. It was challenging and exacting and I liked that. I am looking forward to starting transcriptions in the real world as other students who have passed have done. Making a start in a new career is difficult and requires a lot of hard work and I think this course teaches that. If I could pass this course while working full-time I can do anything.read more
Cara Hodgson
Cara Hodgson
2017-12-21T03:02:09+0000
This is a wonderful course. I learnt so much not only in transcription but the industry itself. The help given by the TalentMed support crew was amazing, especially Mary & Ann Marie from student support without them it would have been so much harder to complete.read more
0+
Student Ratings
0%
Happy
Read Now

Students often say that motivation is the key factor to their success.

Check out some of our amazing Graduate Stories and TalentMed reviews to help inspire you on your journey to achieve your professional goals!
Read Now

TalentMed Reviews on Google

Vilma Stephen
Vilma Stephen
09:33 18 Oct 18
I have just graduated as a Medical Transcriptionist and I really appreciate the support and encouragement Anne Marie and the whole TalentMed team gave me along the way. Even at times when I thought it was impossible, I got the best backup ever. I really enjoyed studying for the Diploma and I would recommend to anyone who is interested, as the TalendMed team is understanding, friendly and patient at all times, and you could call them and they are ready to help anytime. They even help out in finding job placements on completion of the course.All the best, TalentMed!read more
Kelli Bushell
Kelli Bushell
00:32 12 Oct 18
I am getting closer to completing the course. Very challenging, but also rewarding. The Student Support and Anne-Marie have been most helpful and supportive throughout the course. Onwards and upwards from here.read more
Jenny Chappell
Jenny Chappell
07:01 11 Oct 18
I have nearly finished my course with TalentMed. I cannot praise them highly enough, especially the trainers. They are extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the course and they are willing to impart their knowledge to the trainees. They are empathetic with all manner of personal trials and I have enjoyed my journey of learning with them.read more
Lou Sheedy
Lou Sheedy
22:19 06 Feb 18
I finished this course just before Christmas. Due to health reasons, I needed to find another job, (previously I had my own cleaning business), and being able to have a job that I can work from home would be perfect. I have always had an interest in the medical field, and this would be perfect. I loved the course, I did find it quite challenging at times, sometimes I even thought of giving up, but I didn't and now here I am, a Qualified Medical Transcriptionist 🙂 The support from Talentmed was great! I am so glad I did this 🙂read more
Kathryn OBrien
Kathryn OBrien
11:57 09 Jan 18
A very challenging course but I love a challenge! I worked full time and finished the course with a good score. It was not easy but it was worth it as this is a field which I am very interested in and I love the way it has expanded my mind and pushed me to do my very best.read more
Esther Thorp
Esther Thorp
02:47 20 Dec 17
I have just completed my training with TalentMed and I just had to let you all know how wonderful it was! From the easy to navigate interface, the incredible in-depth training I received to the fantastic support from the trainers - I have to say a big THANK YOU to them! I definitely recommend studying with TalentMed. You won't regret it!read more
Megan Madex
Megan Madex
02:28 08 Nov 17
Great course if you have minimal lifestyle setbacks. Need to be have a lot of time to study. I will keep trying!
Rose Stewart
Rose Stewart
21:31 26 Oct 17
I have finally graduated my course with Talentmed, I enjoyed the course, especially the practise transcriptions, I am 55 and I am searching for a new career, I have always been interested in transcription, I am grateful to Talentmed for all their help in getting me through this course, it is frustrating at times but worthwhile, I worked hard with the factory job I have now and study, I would like to work for a company as well as freelance, I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to do this as a careerread more
Maria Aloneftis
Maria Aloneftis
23:49 25 Jul 17
I have a special interest in medicine and come from a Greek background. Therefore I can understand how medical terminology is structured. I qualified in stenography where speed and accuracy is paramount. My journey so far with TalentMed has been memorable. I have been challenged and tested by the course content and assisted by TalentMed trainers every step of the way. Their experience and knowledge is priceless. The main reason I had to embark on this learning journey was that I can work from home once I have qualified. I am eager to learn and attain my diploma in such a specialised and skilled field as a Medical Transcriptionist. Maria Aloneftisread more
Tonya Walker
Tonya Walker
21:50 14 Oct 16
So far, it has been a great course for me, and something I have always wanted to do. I am so glad that I am able to do it and gain experience and knowledge. I couldn't be happier.read more
Monica Verran
Monica Verran
06:14 12 Oct 16
I have only been studying with talent med a short time now, but so far have found it very enjoyable. Easy to move around the learning site, I also enjoy seeing the results straight away.I have enjoyed my conversations with the tutor so far, she has been very informative and pleasant.read more
Lunhatikk
Lunhatikk
22:56 11 Oct 16
This is a great course, very clear and easy to manage. I am doing the online version and I love the flexibility it allows which in itself is similar to how I will get to work as an MTE when I graduate. I recommend this course for anyone wanting to work from home and thinking of getting into transcription work.read more